Gift For My Boyfriend’s Niece

Randy’s niece Brandi’s birthday was this past weekend, she’s really into video games so we bought her a gift card to Game Stop, but I hate just giving a gift card and always think it’s fun for someone to open a little something something.

Last time I saw her she was wearing a ring with a sparkly pink cubic zirconia, so I made her this necklace.

I liked it so much I almost didn’t want to give it up 🙂

I’m going to have similar designs up in my etsy shop within the next week or so — I have to take better pictures than the one here. I don’t know if my problem is lighting or my camera, but once I figure that out, I will be posting a lot of my newer designs.

About leswatkins

Singer/songwriter, jewelry designer, crystal healer, Level II Reiki Practitioner, avid reader, crappy photographer, married mom of two rockerdudes, lover of life.
This entry was posted in crystals, gifts, pearls, pendant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

