That Explains It

I just bought two workout systems from two different sources:  Slim in 6 and Hip Hop Abs.  I haven’t exercised in months and I’m going to sign on to two big workout projects while I still have kickboxing DVDs and half of Jillian Anderson and The Firm in my basement? What’s gotten into me??

Today the Moon, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn and Uranus are all in fire signs.  It’s a Grand Trine in the signs of jump-starts, passion, excitement and the craving of a new beginning.

No wonder I reached out for my grounding chakra necklace this morning, thinking I might need a little help to keep my feet on the ground.  Didn’t stop me from compulsively purchasing the DVDs though, HA!

Root Chakra Cascade

About leswatkins

Singer/songwriter, jewelry designer, crystal healer, Level II Reiki Practitioner, avid reader, crappy photographer, married mom of two rockerdudes, lover of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

